Earthpages.org

The Real Alternative

Paranormal Phenomena – Telepathy

Leave a comment


English: Example of a subject in a Ganzfeld ex...

A subject in a Ganzfeld experiment. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The holiday season is in full swing, and I’ve been busier than usual. So I thought I’d post a link to a recent volunteer Q&A I did at Allexperts.com.

The questioner is asking about telepathy. I thought he or she was quite insightful by trying to probe some possible underlying dynamics.

I can’t reproduce the full Q&A here for copyright reasons. But I am able to link to the page.

http://en.allexperts.com/q/Paranormal-Phenomena-3278/2014/12/telepathy-1.htm

—MC

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

What are you thinking?

