Earthpages.org

The Real Alternative

Cosmology Matters

1 Comment


Yesterday I tweeted about this program. I also wrote the television station, telling them how much I enjoyed the show and that it should be available on the web. I was pleasantly surprised to be informed that TVO is extremely web savvy. So if anyone read my comments re yesterday’s entry, I stand corrected!

More importantly, I’m glad that visitors to Earthpages.org can watch this video too. I found it very helpful… nothing short of captivating.

—MC

Author: Earthpages.org

Earthpages.org is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Make a difference. Submit your article today!

One thought on “Cosmology Matters

  1. Arrrrg. Darn I-pad read feed. No sound. It’s driving me bonkers. That looks really cool. It’s great to know that this discussion is being had.

    Like

What are you thinking?

