Earthpages.org

The Real Alternative

Clinton seems to have her own secrets to hide (re-tweet see note)

Leave a comment


I should make clear that I am a Canadian and have no real preference for who wins the US election. I think Trump is a bit of a loose canon but his advisers might be able to keep him in check. Clinton, on the other hand, would probably do more for world peace, mainly because she knows the system and has been there. But again, I don’t know. Politics is not my thing. I watch it out of psychological, sociological, rhetorical and historical interest.

But since everyone is going to be on Trump’s case for the next few days, and possibly some projecting their own holier-than-thou shadows onto him, I think it only fair that this news piece gets a bit of press:

Author: Earthpages.ca

Earthpages.ca is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Write as many entries as you like. We're not afraid of new ideas!

What are you thinking?

