Earthpages.org

The Real Alternative

Storefront Seer

Leave a comment


Image via Tumblr

Image via Tumblr

I actually don’t mind the commercialization of Christmas… as long as we remember what it’s all about. Mind you, I think I’d rather just give everyone a candle instead of the usual assortment of stuff. And I’m not wild about all the concrete in my city. Sometimes my dystopian sci-fi side imagines the Earth grumbling and breaking it all up. I guess that’s what we call an Earthquake.

Anyhow, this was more an exercise in Adobe Photoshop Elements than any great political or religious statement. Saw this storefront display the other evening and had to take a pic.

Author: Earthpages.org

Earthpages.org is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Make a difference. Submit your article today!

What are you thinking?

