Earthpages.org

The Real Alternative

Today’s Top Tweet – What is Religion, after all?

Leave a comment


This one isn’t exactly flying so I thought I’d mention it here:

I fell asleep around midnight last night and awoke about 3 a.m, quite awake, so began revising this entry at earthpages.ca. Finished a revised draft about 6 a.m. Napped again, awoke around 10:30 a.m. and further revised and illustrated.

Others with unconventional sleep patterns might see their condition as a “sleep disorder” and even seek disability payments from taxpayers. But I prefer to just work when I’m awake and sleep when I sleep. Just because someone is different does not necessarily mean they have a disorder. I believe it sometimes depends on how we look at things.

Author: Earthpages.ca

Earthpages.ca is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Write as many entries as you like. We're not afraid of new ideas!

What are you thinking?

